SBCNA Board of Directors

The SBCNA Board consists of four officers (President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary) and at-large members. Board meetings are open to any SBCNA member. The Board's strong commitment to shared responsibility and genuine collegiality makes our annual tasks of membership renewal and planning and producing a conference an exemplary display of the adage "Many hands make light work". We invite and encourage new and ongoing members to volunteer for Board positions.


President

Paul Michael Ramirez, PhD
Long Island University
1 University Plaza
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Work: 646-245-7332
Fax 866-750-1267
e-mail: paulmichael.ramirez@gmail.com
Website: www.cnsratings.com

Past President

Tom Gross, DC, DACNB, FACFN, CNS, BCN
Functional Neurology/Mills River Family Chiropractic
4144 Haywood Road, Suite D
Mills River, NC 28759
Work: 828-891-8868
Work: 828-891-8897
E-mail: biofeedbackneurofeedback@gmail.com
Web: http://www.biofeedbackneurofeedback.com

Treasurer/Membership

Adriana Steffens, PhD, BCN
284 Delside Drive
Delhi, NY 13753
Email: Annasteff@urmindmatters.com
Work: 607-432-0060

Secretary

Please submit interest to volunteer to
Dr. Paul Ramirez
President SBCNA
paulmichael.ramirez@gmail.com

Board Members at Large

David Cantor, PhD
Psychological Sciences Institute, LLC
5050 Research Ct., Ste 800
Suwanee, GA 30024
Work: 678-749-7600
Fax: 678-749-7611
Work (alt); 770-813-0404
Fax (alt): 770-232-9043
E-mail: cantord@psycscienceinst.com

Dan Chartier, PhD
Life Quality Resources
5613 Duraleigh Road
Suite 101
Raleigh, NC 27612
Work: 919-782-4597 x 1
Fax: 919-784-0089
Web: http://www.lifequalityresources.org
E-mail: drdanchartier@yahoo.com

Peder Fagerholm, PhD, BCB/BCN
2947 Owens Point Trail
Kennesaw, GA 30152-6511
Work: 678-939-4216
E-mail: Dr.Pete@Juno.com

Melissa Malone, M.Ed, BCN
BioAccess Learning Solutions
4115 Paint Rock Drive
Austin, TX 78731
Cell: 404-668-3492
Email: mmalone.01@gmail.com

Sylvia Whitmire, LPC, BCIA-C
Brain Rehab Specialist
10616 Metromont Pkwy, Suite 102
Charlotte, NC 28269
Work: 704-224-6069
Fax: 704-597-9394
E-mail: Sylvia@brainrehabspecialist.com

Susan Intemann, LPC, BCB, Associate Fellow Certified Clinical Trauma Professional
Innter Healing Resources
146 Wind Chime Court
Raleigh, NC 27615
Work: 919-271-4412
Email: spintemannlpc@gmail.com

Carlyle Bruce, PhD
Skyland Trail
1961 North Druid Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30329
Work: 404-315-8333
Email: cabruce@mindspring.com

J. Michael Griffin, PhD, BCN
Commonwealth Behavioral Healthcare, LLC
307 B Dogwood Ln
Emporia, VA 23847
Work: 434-634-7677
Email:  mgriffincbh@aol.com
Website: www.commonwealthbehavioural.com




Committees

Bylaws

Robert E. Longorobertlongolpc@gmail.com
Dan Chartierdrdanchartier@yahoo.com
Lucy Chartierdrlucychartier@yahoo.com

Membership

The Mission of the NCBS Membership Committee is to advance the development, dissemination and utilization of knowledge about biofeedback, neurofeedback, and holistic health through growing membership and the advancement of the NCBS.

Adriana Steffens (Chair) – Annasteff@urmindmatters.com
Sylvia Whitmiresylvia@brainrehabspecialist.com
Tom Grossbiofeedbackneurofeedback@gmail.com
Melissa Malonemmalone.bioaccess@gmail.com

Ethics

Robert Longo (Chair) - robertlongolpc@gmail.com
Royce Malphrus - malphrusr@gmail.com

Education

The mission of the Education Committee of the NC Biofeedback Society is to strengthen the skills of professionals involved in the field by promoting and developing opportunities through the exchange and dissemination of educational opportunities.

Dan Chartier (Chair) – drdanchartier@yahoo.com

Web

Tom Gross (Chair) – biofeedbackneurofeedback@gmail.com

Strategic Planning

Carlyle Bruce (Chair)


© 2006-2016 Southeastern Biofeedback and Clinical Neuroscience Association. Disclaimer | Contact Us  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software